I’ve Been Telling the Story All Wrong

Two sex-less weeks in a row at the Good Men Project! It’s a miracle! This week, I wrote about traveling solo when you’re a single white female in parts of the world where single white females aren’t a dime a dozen. There’s a story some of you have heard me recount (some of you many times… I apologize), about a creeper following me home in Barcelona. I put it down on paper this week, and in doing so, I realized I’ve been telling it all wrong.

Check it out:

Related Post: The most creative way I missed a flight.

Related Post: Hugo at GMP and I hash it out one final time about who pays on first dates.

3 Comments

Filed under Gender, Republished!

3 responses to “I’ve Been Telling the Story All Wrong

  1. Interesting how on looking back from a more experienced perspective, open-minded people can change their minds about the way things were. I think that’s a sign of maturity….so keep traveling and keep reporting back.

  2. Pingback: Sexy Times at GMP | rosiesaysblog

  3. Pingback: Sex Talk in the Modern Workplace | rosiesaysblog

Leave a Reply

